Close

Meet Your Account Representative 

 

Bridget Addington

States: Washington D.C., Utah, Virginia, Wyoming, Montana, Mississippi, Tennessee, West Virginia, Kansas, Georgia, Federal Government 

Email: baddington@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 562-7694                                                                               

 

Clara Carroll

States: Illinois, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Iowa, Alabama, Maryland

Email: ccarroll@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5651

 

Jennifer Paschall

States: New Mexico, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Arkansas 

Email: jpaschall@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 554-4485

 

Kim Wright

States: Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, New York, Pennsylvania

Email: kwright@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5657

 

Mellissa Singleton

States: Florida, Texas, West Virginia, Maryland, Oklahoma

Email: msingleton@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5643

 

Pat Leighton

States: New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Deleware, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine

Email: pleighton@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5677

 

Phillip Kovac

States: Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Guam, Saipan, BIA

Email: pkovac@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 562-7672