Close

Meet Your Account Representative 

 

 Ana Maria Mabe

States: Florida, Nevada, Arizona, Texas, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Email: amabe@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5663

 

Bridget Addington

States: Washington D.C., Utah, Virginia, Wyoming, Montana, Mississippi

Email: baddington@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 562-7694                                                                               

 

Clara Carroll

States: Illinois, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio

Email: ccarroll@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 453-5651

 

Jennifer Paschall

States: New Mexico, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Arkansas 

Email: jpaschall@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 554-4485

 

Kim Wright

States: Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, New York, Pennsylvania

Email: kwright@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5657

 

Michelle Robbins

States: Connecticut, Deleware, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Massachusess, Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island

Email: mrobbins@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5677

 

Phillip Kovac

States: Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Guam, Saipan, BIA

Email: pkovac@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 562-7672

 

Sue Jennings

States: Louisiana, EKD 

Email: sjennings@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 435-5654

 

Venita Fairley

States: Tennessee, West Virginia, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Alabama, Maryland, Georgia 

Email: vfairley@sirchie.com

Phone: (919) 562-7718